David Reviews

 "You're not an artist, Peggy. You solve problems." Don Draper.

Log In
User Name:
Your email address.
PIN:
  
Not registered? Click here.
PIN Reminder.
Center Parcs
"The Forest is your Playground"

Chris said:

i went to a centerparcs once and it was actually impossible to go for a walk in the woods because they'd filled it with roads and static car


CLICK HERE TO SEE CLIP

QUICK SEARCH

Lil-lets
(1-8 of 8)

Lil-lets
"Rabbit"
50s
3 Jan 2017
Lil-lets continue to rehabilitate tampon advertising - aside from that bloody, ahem, blue water shot - by making it genuinely funny.

Lil-lets
"Move On"
30s
25 Oct 2016
Lil-lets encourage women to move on from their current brand in this amusing ad for their 'smart fit' tampons.

Lil-lets
"The Cubicle"
80s
3 Oct 2015
Finally it looks like we may be moving into an era where 'sanitary products' are no longer a topic of shame and mortification, thanks to this spot for Lil-lets.

Lil-lets
"Toilet Attendant"
75s
23 Sep 2015
Upfront, unapologetic and fun, this online spot for Lil-lets has TOWIE stars Ferne McCann and Lydia Bright discussing the merits of different tampons in the toilets of a nightclub.

Lil-lets
"Coffee Shop"
35s
29 Sep 2014
It's good to see something different in this sector even if this Lil-lets ad ruffles a few feathers, as we suspect it might.

Lil-lets
"Design"
30s
1 Jul 2008
A clever animated commercial asks us what we would do if it was up to us to design sanitary protection.

Lil-lets
"Well I Never"
30s
1 May 2003


Lil-lets
"We Are Women"
62s
16 Apr 2012



David Reviews - Lovely Lenzie Ltd, Woodbourne House, Seven Sisters, Lenzie, G66 3AW. Telephone: +44 141 776 7766. Editor: Jason Stone.