David Reviews

 "You're not an artist, Peggy. You solve problems." Don Draper.

Log In
User Name:
Your email address.
PIN:
  
Not registered? Click here.
PIN Reminder.
Diet Coke
"Twisted Strawberry"

Matt said:

'Yeah, hi it's Coke here, we want to launch a new version of Diet Coke'.


CLICK HERE TO SEE CLIP

QUICK SEARCH

Admiral Insurance
(1-20 of 20)

Admiral Insurance
"Welcome To Admouth"
40s
17 Jun 2019
This overdue revamp of Admiral's female-led campaign combines likeable animation with voice work from Sally Phillips and Stephen Mangan.

Admiral Insurance
"Costume Party"
20s
13 Aug 2018
Woe betide anyone drafted into serving Admiral Insurance employees at their annual… erm, costume party.

Admiral Insurance
"Pratt's Bottom"
30s
17 Aug 2017
We can't help but wonder if the name of the cul-de-sac in question - Pratt's Bottom - is a coded cry of desperation from the creatives involved in this latest spot for Admiral Insurance.

Admiral Insurance
"Home Insurance Test"
30s
20 Jun 2016
In the test lab at Admiral, an employee is fooled into trying to make a cup of tea in a booby-trapped kitchen.

Admiral Insurance
"Genius"
40s
1 May 2016
Admiral's new, well, admiral wants to get better acquainted with those under her leadership.

Admiral Insurance
"First Day"
40s
22 Feb 2016
Admiral Insurance usher in a new dawn by ditching the Russian dolls and introducing a female admiral as their star.

Admiral Insurance
"MultiCar Option"
30s
30 Jun 2015
Alas, Admiral's matryoshka dolls still haven't been glued permanently shut.

Admiral Insurance
"10% Off"
30s
29 Apr 2015
The matryoshka dolls are back. This time they're demonstrating why Admiral is the insurance company for anyone vulnerable to wind and thumping bass.

Admiral Insurance
"Meet Boris"
30s
26 Oct 2014
Admiral Insurance doesn't make particularly interesting ads but this one caught our eye for its introduction of Boris and family - a Boris plainly based on the Mayor of London.

Admiral Insurance
"Hit the Road"
30s
24 Aug 2013
This is insipid fare from the car insurance company which, even on third viewing, doesn't provide information in a way that penetrates your brain.

Admiral Insurance
"Multi-Car Experts"
30s
19 Apr 2013
Why do insurers like Admiral think we will be impressed to learn that their offerings aren't on price comparison sites?

Admiral Insurance
"Comparison Site Problem"
30s
2 Feb 2012
There's an interesting rider contained in the super at the bottom of the screen: apparently, "multi-car policies may not be cheaper than separate policies in all cases".

Admiral Insurance
"More Than Two Cars"
30s
3 Jan 2012
Apparently, other companies' multi-car deals tend to stop at two cars whereas Admiral offer you a further discount for each car you insure.

Admiral Insurance
"All On One Policy"
30s
4 Apr 2011
Since Admiral claim that adding more cars to a motor insurance policy will reduce the cost, why don't we all add our cars to a single policy with them.

Admiral Insurance
"Save Even More"
30s
21 Feb 2011
Russian dolls are used to illustrate a claim about the advertised company's multicar policies.

Admiral Insurance
"Russian Dolls"
30s
12 Jul 2010
Russian dolls are used to illustrate the claim that we may be paying too much for our car insurance if we have more than one vehicle.

Admiral Insurance
"Multi Car"
30s
17 Aug 2008
Apparently, we cannot get details of Admiral's multicar offers from price comparison sites.

Admiral Insurance
"The Whole View"
30s
17 Aug 2008
The fellow who plays the Admiral pushes at the sides of the screen.

Admiral Insurance
"Sir Steve Redgrave"
30s
20 Jun 2004


Admiral Insurance
"Cheeky Parrot"
30s
23 Mar 2003



David Reviews - Lovely Lenzie Ltd, Woodbourne House, Seven Sisters, Lenzie, G66 3AW. Telephone: +44 141 776 7766. Editor: Jason Stone.