David Reviews

 "You're not an artist, Peggy. You solve problems." Don Draper.

Log In
User Name:
Your email address.
PIN:
  
Not registered? Click here.
PIN Reminder.

DAVID REVIEWS ON TWITTER

In an act of idiotic boldness, DAVID REVIEWS is restarting its social media presence from scratch. Please follow @MrDavidReviews on Twitter to be the first to see new work as we post it, and read our wry comments on what's happening in the world of advertising.


QUICK SEARCH

Estrella Damm
(1-8 of 8)

Estrella Damm
"Act I. Soul"
69s
12 Oct 2020
Campaigns divided into acts typically elicit more dread than intrigue, so approach Estrella Dammís 'Act I. Soul' with caution.

Estrella Damm
"La Vida Nuestra"
40s
27 Apr 2018
Having previously tapped the likes of Dakota Johnson and Jean Reno for their short film series, Estrella now enlist Tyrion Lannister himself, Peter Dinklage.

Estrella Damm
"Those Little Things (trailer)"
40s
22 May 2017
Estrella Damm's latest short film packs some respectable star power... though the trailer hardly whets the appetite.

Estrella Damm
"Vale"
12 mins
15 May 2016
The unquenchable thirst for advertising innovations goes on as Estrella Damm plant their flag as the first beer brand to peddle their beverage via a short film.

Estrella Damm
"Decision"
30s
25 May 2015
Another sun-kissed piece of formulaic advertising from the Spanish lager as a holidaymaker decides he hasn't quite had enough of the frivolities featured in the ad.

Estrella Damm
"Fiesta"
30s
11 May 2014
This ad for Spanish beer Estrella is one you can't help but feel is a complete waste of money.

Estrella Damm
"The Beer of Barcelona"
60s
7 May 2012
Our attention is drawn to the endless cycle of holiday romances in this commercial for a beer which claims to be representative of Barcelona.

Estrella Damm
"Chef"
3 mins 05s
28 Jul 2016



David Reviews - Lovely Lenzie Ltd, Woodbourne House, Seven Sisters, Lenzie, G66 3AW. Telephone: +44 141 776 7766. Editor: Jason Stone.