David Reviews

 "You're not an artist, Peggy. You solve problems." Don Draper.

Log In
User Name:
Your email address.
PIN:
  
Not registered? Click here.
PIN Reminder.

DAVID REVIEWS ON TWITTER

In an act of idiotic boldness, DAVID REVIEWS is restarting its social media presence from scratch. Please follow @MrDavidReviews on Twitter to be the first to see new work as we post it, and read our wry comments on what's happening in the world of advertising.


QUICK SEARCH

Walkers
(1-25 of 95)

Walkers
"All I Want for Christmas"
60s
5 Nov 2019
On the twenty-fifth anniversary of her hit single/destroyer of retail workers' souls 'All I Want For Christmas Is You', Mariah Carey celebrates by starring in Walkers' biggest Christmas outing yet.

Walkers
"Family Snacks"
30s
27 Aug 2019
Walkers encourage parental deception in their latest commercial campaign.

Walkers
"Selfish Spice"
20s
5 Jul 2019
The Spice Girls 2.0 (minus Posh) return with another brief outing for Walkers.

Walkers
"Superfan"
90s
3 Jun 2019
M J Delaney and the Spice Girls team up on a lighthearted outing for Walkers.

Walkers
"Street Food"
20s
28 Feb 2019
Walkers' latest taste innovation sees perennial spokesman Gary Lineker and I'm a Celebrity's Emily Atack compete in an unusual, er, 'cook' off.

Walkers
"Sprout Haters"
20s
14 Nov 2018
Walkers are the latest brand riff on the Brussels sprout's divisive reputation in this 20" plug for their range of seasonal flavours.

Walkers
"Regional Favourites"
20s
3 Sep 2018
Walkers have announced the results of their latest 'Regional Favourites' challenge.

Walkers
"70th Birthday"
40s
9 Apr 2018
Walkers celebrate their 70th birthday with this time-hopping ad.

Walkers
"Cash"
20s
7 Apr 2018
Notorious snack-miser Gary Lineker continues to have his nibbles nicked in another brief ad for Walkers.

Walkers
"Saturday Night Prizes"
42s
9 Mar 2018
Gary Lineker continues to have his holidays ruined by over-enthusiastic crisp thieves in this series of ads from Walkers.

Walkers
"Choose or Lose"
30s
29 Aug 2017
Walkers attempt to convince us that our favourite flavour of crisps will disappear if we don't buy enough of it.

Walkers
"Inspection"
20s
12 Jun 2017
Notorious crisp-fiend Gary Lineker sidles up to a woman giving her snack some breathless praise in this tongue in cheek ad.

Walkers
"Baller"
30s
22 Apr 2017
Walkers leave a woman feeling truly epic after she wins stacks of hot cash in one of their Pay Packets.

Walkers
"Champions League"
30s
17 Feb 2017
Gary Lineker puts his beloved Leicester City's woes to one side in this Walkers ad.

Walkers
"Paddy's Perfect Pairings"
20s
24 Sep 2016
Take Me Out host Paddy McGuinness adds another dating show to his CV with Paddy's Perfect Pairings.

Walkers
"Sandwich Bar"
30s
2 Sep 2016
Gary Lineker joins forces with Paddy McGuinness to promote Walkers' new range of sandwich-flavoured crisps by running their own 'crisp caff'.

Walkers
"Queen's Parade"
60s
9 Jun 2016
According to this neatly crafted Walkers commercial, a lucky bunch by Regent's Park were treated to an unorthodox performance by the Queen's Guards during the past weekend's festivities.

Walkers
"Spell & Go"
30s
25 Apr 2016
Gary Lineker fantasises about a sunny getaway once this mind-boggling Premier League season draws to a conclusion.

Walkers
"Lionel Messi's Table Football"
30s
1 Feb 2016
Gary Lineker has found it tricky to keep hold of his bag of Walkers in recent ads, but never before has he lost out to a more illustrious figure.

Walkers
"Bag Blast"
90s
19 Oct 2015
We don't often say this but let's hear it for whoever was responsible for getting the participants to sign liability waivers!

Walkers
"Old Favourites"
30s
1 Sep 2015
Gary Lineker has his walk by the seaside interrupted as he promotes Walkers' traditional revival of past flavours.

Walkers
"Pigeons"
30s
9 May 2015
This long-running campaign can still produce commercials that are 'laugh out loud' funny and this is a beautifully weighted piece of physical comedy.

Walkers
"Stairlift"
30s
29 Mar 2015
Gary Lineker's stairlift repairman arrives to fix a kindly old lady's malfunctioning chair, only for her to try and nick his Walkers crisps.

Walkers
"New Mixups"
30s
2 Mar 2015
As a result of his immersion in concrete - we presume - Gary Lineker is recovering in hospital. His offspring come to visit, but he is too preoccupied with a bag of Mixups from Walkers to really care.

Walkers
"Building Site"
30s
19 Feb 2015
In this new spot for Walkers, the tables are turned on Gary Lineker.


David Reviews - Lovely Lenzie Ltd, Woodbourne House, Seven Sisters, Lenzie, G66 3AW. Telephone: +44 141 776 7766. Editor: Jason Stone.