David Reviews

 Biting the hand that feeds us since 2002.

Log In
User Name:
Your email address.
PIN:
  
Not registered? Click here.
PIN Reminder.

DAVID REVIEWS ON TWITTER

In an act of idiotic boldness, DAVID REVIEWS is restarting its social media presence from scratch. Please follow @MrDavidReviews on Twitter to be the first to see new work as we post it, and read our wry comments on what's happening in the world of advertising.


QUICK SEARCH

Sanex
(1-18 of 18)

Sanex
"Dance"
20s
9 Jul 2018
If you and your partner like nothing more than dancing around in your undergarments together, this Sanex commercial may be of interest.

Sanex
"Colours"
20s
1 Aug 2017
This Sanex ad catches the eye as multi-coloured gloop trickles in reverse

Sanex
"Touch"
60s
26 Oct 2016
Sanex remind us about the importance of physical touch in an increasingly distant world in this - ahem - touching ad.

Sanex
"Red"
20s
12 Jul 2016
This Sanex campaign's reasonable visual conceit has typically been undone by a jarring shift to the sciencey bit, and it's a fate which befalls this latest execution.

Sanex
"Dry Skin"
20s
28 Jul 2015
For what it's worth, Sanex does create some striking imagery; presenting skin as made up of a civilization of tiny people... it's when it gets to the product that things start to stumble.

Sanex
"Paint"
20s
18 Jul 2011
Coloured paint is used to represent the chemicals we put on our skin in this ad highlighting the purity of the advertised product.

Sanex
"Your Skin"
30s
2 Apr 2011
Did you know that your skin has rights? No, neither did we... but this ad for Sanex reveals that there are three fundamental rights accorded to your skin.

Sanex
"Three Rights"
30s
19 Oct 2009
Sanex return to the idea that our skin can be represented by a thousands of smaller naked bodies.

Sanex
"Skin Changes"
10s
3 Mar 2008
Brief postscript for the visually impressive campaign in which the human body is represented by lots of smaller bodies.

Sanex
"Bodies"
30s
7 Jan 2007


Sanex
"Shrinking Bottle"
20s
3 Jan 2006


Sanex
"Men's Skin"
30s
5 Sep 2005


Sanex
"For Men"
20s
3 Jun 2005


Sanex
"Upside Down"
10s
17 Jan 2005


Sanex
"Pregnant Woman"
20s
20 Sep 2004


Sanex
"Pollution"
20s
25 Aug 2003


Sanex
"Breathe"
30s
1 Mar 2003


Sanex
"Skin Says"
30s
4 Feb 2003



David Reviews - Lovely Lenzie Ltd, Woodbourne House, Seven Sisters, Lenzie, G66 3AW. Telephone: +44 141 776 7766. Editor: Jason Stone.