David Reviews

 It's the work, stupid.

Log In
User Name:
Your email address.
PIN:
  
Not registered? Click here.
PIN Reminder.
March for Our Lives
"The Most Vicious Circle"

Matt said:

Fingers firmly crossed this makes a difference.


CLICK HERE TO SEE CLIP

QUICK SEARCH

Children In Need
(1-21 of 21)

Children In Need
"It's a Thing"
30s
15 Oct 2018
This BBC ad encourages the public to "do their thing" for the annual Children In Need donation drive.

Children In Need
"Things"
30s
9 Oct 2017
This fun Children in Need promo encourages us to do our thing.

Children In Need
"Neighbours"
20s
1 Nov 2016
Children in Need remind us to 'do our thing' and raise some money for charity while we're at it.

Children In Need
"Do Your Thing"
20s
17 Oct 2016
This ad for Children in Need reminds us that we don't need to text a telethon, we can 'do our thing' to raise money for charity.

Children In Need
"Thank You"
20s
17 Nov 2015
After another record-breaking year for Children In Need, stars from TV, film, and music take the chance to thank the nation for digging deep for those who need it most.

Children In Need
"Fancy Dress Day"
30s
8 Oct 2015
A small superhero dashes around playgrounds and canteens and leisure centers urging children and adults alike to dress up as a superhero of their choice for Children In Need.

Children In Need
"Comic Strip"
40s
12 Oct 2014
This very appealing spot ticks all the boxes - we imagine it will engage adults and youngsters alike, prompting them into signing up to be a comic strip superhero for Children In Need.

Children In Need
"Big Weekend Festival"
2 mins 50s
18 Sep 2013
This focuses on the basic existence of children from deprived backgrounds in Derry, and and Children In Need have pledged to help alleviate its bleakness.

Children In Need
"Do Your Thing"
2 mins 25s
11 Dec 2012
Oh wow. What a wonderful way to celebrate Britain's Olympians and raise the curtain for this year's Children In Need fund raiser.

Children In Need
"No Childhood"
30s
17 Oct 2012
The first half of this trail for the BBC's annual Children In Need telethon depicts the abject misery that many youngsters still have to endure.

Children In Need
"No Friends"
10s
5 Oct 2012
Another sombre clip to cue us up for a further round of charitable giving and excruciating performances from newsroom staff.

Children In Need
"Bed"
10s
4 Oct 2012
The BBC's annual fun-raising effort gets off to a poignant start with this film showing an improvised bed in a corridor.

Children In Need
"Eastenders"
40s
14 Oct 2010
This over-busy piece uses the cast of Eastenders to advertisie the forthcoming Children In Need charity event.

Children In Need
"Food For Thought"
15s
10 Nov 2009
Adrian Chiles gets a pie in the face in this short trail for the BBC's Children In Need.

Children In Need
"Bob The Builder"
20s
6 Nov 2009
Bob The Builder uses his skills to build a Pudsey bear out of wood in this trail for the BBC's big charity event.

Children In Need
"Wallace And Gromit"
40s
4 Nov 2009
Wallace and Gromit attempt a daring stunt in aid of Children In Need in this trail for the big event.

Children In Need
"Fancy Dress"
40s
30 Oct 2009
Alan Carr and Dermot O'Leary are getting ready for a fancy dress party by disguising themselves as Elton John and David Bowie respectively.

Children In Need
"Shaun The Sheep"
40s
13 Oct 2007
Gary Lineker and Shaun the Sheep join the stars of BBC who are getting involved with this year's charity event.

Children In Need
"Bucket"
60s
9 Oct 2007
Familiar stars of various BBC programmes turn up in unexpected places to promote the annual charity night.

Children In Need
"Wrestling Match"
40s
9 Oct 2006


Children In Need
"Wogan Break Dances"
40s
4 Oct 2005



David Reviews - Lovely Lenzie Ltd, Woodbourne House, Seven Sisters, Lenzie, G66 3AW. Telephone: +44 141 776 7766. Editor: Jason Stone.