David Reviews

 It's the work, stupid.

Log In
User Name:
Your email address.
PIN:
  
Not registered? Click here.
PIN Reminder.

DAVID REVIEWS ON TWITTER

In an act of idiotic boldness, DAVID REVIEWS is restarting its social media presence from scratch. Please follow @MrDavidReviews on Twitter to be the first to see new work as we post it, and read our wry comments on what's happening in the world of advertising.


QUICK SEARCH

TV Licensing
(1-15 of 15)

TV Licensing
"Glowman"
30s
17 Oct 2018
As Halloween looms closer, a gang of children summon pure evil in this latest TV Licensing ad… well, not quite.

TV Licensing
"Corporate Espionage"
40s
16 Oct 2018
One of three well-observed spoofs from TV Licensing, this latest instalment takes place in a sleek office block - the kind where corporate misdeeds outnumber paperclips.

TV Licensing
"Shoulder Pads"
30s
15 Oct 2018
TV Licensing hark back to the golden age of soap opera in this vintage-style ad.

TV Licensing
"Weekly Instalments"
30s
17 Jan 2014
Time for another of those cheery reminders from the TV Licensing people about paying in instalments.

TV Licensing
"Sofa"
40s
27 Aug 2013
Putting a positive spin on the part TV plays in our lives and making the option to pay for our licences weekly sound helpful inclines you to feel goodwill towards parting with money.

TV Licensing
"Moving House"
30s
19 Aug 2013
This makes a change from the threatening "we know where you live" style of advertising we used to get from TV Licensing.

TV Licensing
"Lethal Injection"
50s
18 Jun 2013
One of several public information films about TV licensing, this animates a very unusual reason for someone not having bought a licence.

TV Licensing
"Fast Relationship"
30s
19 Feb 2013
This comically sped-up relationship is designed to remind us that we have to do everything all at once.

TV Licensing
"Busy"
40s
20 May 2011
A busy woman manages to give dog food to her baby and baby food to her dog.

TV Licensing
"Push A Little Button"
30s
26 Nov 2010
To illustrate the ease with which the TV licence can be paid, a series of buttons are pressed.

TV Licensing
"Couch"
30s
1 Aug 2009


TV Licensing
"All In The Database"
30s
15 Apr 2008


TV Licensing
"Never Finished A Job"
30s
15 Oct 2007
A talking sofa tells us of a DIY enthusiast (minus the enthusiasm) who has no TV Licence and faces court.

TV Licensing
"Mattress"
30s
12 Oct 2007
David Mitchell voices the sofa in the latest ad in this campaign to persuade us buy a TV licence.

TV Licensing
"Poltergeist"
30s
1 Aug 2005



David Reviews - Lovely Lenzie Ltd, Woodbourne House, Seven Sisters, Lenzie, G66 3AW. Telephone: +44 141 776 7766. Editor: Jason Stone.