David Reviews

 It's the work, stupid.

Log In
User Name:
Your email address.
PIN:
  
Not registered? Click here.
PIN Reminder.

DAVID REVIEWS ON TWITTER

In an act of idiotic boldness, DAVID REVIEWS is restarting its social media presence from scratch. Please follow @MrDavidReviews on Twitter to be the first to see new work as we post it, and read our wry comments on what's happening in the world of advertising.


QUICK SEARCH

Tourism Australia
(1-11 of 11)

Tourism Australia
"Visit the Set"
90s
18 Oct 2018
Tourism Australia continue to keep the Hemsworth clan in business with a follow up to 'Dundee'.

Tourism Australia
"Dundee"
2 mins
31 Jan 2018
Tourism Australia have released a star-studded trailer for the next Crocodile Dundee movie... which doesn't actually exist.

Tourism Australia
"The Colour Blue"
90s
27 Jan 2016
Chris Hemsworth lends his voice to this Australian tourism film that gets by on pretty imagery, but nothing that we haven't seen before.

Tourism Australia
"Fly with Etihad"
30s
7 Jan 2015
An overblown track is used to batter us into agreeing that Australia is worth discovering and that we can do it with Etihad.

Tourism Australia
"Here & There"
40s
5 Jan 2011
It's hard to imagine the Australians are really hoping for more visitors from these shores at the moment.

Tourism Australia
"Book Now"
30s
9 Feb 2010
A series of vignettes displaying Australia's natural beauty plus a recommendation that we fly with Singapore Airlines.

Tourism Australia
"Where The Bloody Hell Are You?"
30s
26 Mar 2006


Tourism Australia
"Where The Hell Are You?"
60s
15 Mar 2006


Tourism Australia
"New Year's Offers"
30s
1 Jan 2006


Tourism Australia
"Richie Benaud"
30s
22 Jul 2005


Tourism Australia
"Rainbow"
30s
4 Oct 2004



David Reviews - Lovely Lenzie Ltd, Woodbourne House, Seven Sisters, Lenzie, G66 3AW. Telephone: +44 141 776 7766. Editor: Jason Stone.